KLN Ultraschall AG – Industrial cleaning techniques
Call us: +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0

Industrial cleaning techniques

For almost 60 years KLN has been dedicated to the development and the application of the ultrasonic cleaning technology for industrial purposes. Through constant enhancement of this technology we have available a wide range of environmentally friendly cleaning systems for a multitude of industrial applications.

Ultrasonic cleaning tanks of series SW 12, SW 25 and SW 40 are compact tabletop cleaning devices for industrial purposes. The serial version includes a cover with handle. The cleaning tanks can be equipped alternatively with frequencies…

Ultrasonic tanks – SW

The machine of series KT can be applied universally. It is designed for the industrial part cleaning. Application fields: metal degreasing, electrical industry, optical industry, medical technology, maintenance and service etc. The…

Compact units – KT

With this machine system KLN has created a reasonably priced solution for aqueous part cleaning. Application is possible in all ranges of industry and for all kinds of contamination. The components can be compiled for any process in a…

Cleaning systems – PWA

KLN has created a machine series for precise parts cleaning with aqueous and organic cleaning agents. This series meets the requirements of the various industrial branches in the cleaning technology. Like in a modular construction…

Modular machines

KLN manufactures various cleaning machines acc. to ATEX (ATmosphère EXplosibles) for the use of combustible liquids. The cleaning machines can be used separately or in combination with other methods. Cleaning machines for combustible …

Solvent cleaning machines

KLN has developed spray unit concepts, e. g. for precision cleaning of electronic components, here focusing on cleaning of DCB, ceramics and polymer-FR4-SMD in inline continuous spray units. KLN plans and manufactures cleaning plants using state-of-the-art technologies. The machine concept is adapted to the referring chemical products used, thus safe…

After cleaning we use drying systems in order to achieve spotless drying, to protect corrosion-sensitive parts or to avoid water intake into production. The drying systems can be integrated in manual or fully-automatic cleaning processes. KLN manufactures various drying systems in several versions.

KLN ultrasonic generators are incorporated in cleaning tanks of various capacity from some liters up to several cubic meters.
They have a high operating reliability also under extremely difficult application conditions. Based on decades of experience in developing ultrasonic generators today we have a broad variety of generator series, meeting the…

“Powersonic” is a type of KLN transducer systems with a particularly good cleaning effect and especially solid design. Thus we give full guarantee for up to 12.000 hours in max. 3 years. Submersible transducers are ultrasonic transducer sys…

Submersible transducer TSP

“Powersonic” is a type of KLN transducer systems with a particularly good cleaning effect and especially solid design. Transducer plates are ultrasonic transducers that can be flanged. The actual PZT transducer elements are fastened at the back of the sound-emitting transducer plate surface. Plates of different sizes and capacity can be used variably wit…

For the various contaminations KLN Ultraschall AG offers cleaning agents particularly for ultrasonic and spray-cleaning machines. If you have a problem with cleaning, please send us your parts. In our cleaning lab we will carry out trials to test which cleaning agent is most suitable for you. Below please see a list of some special cleaning agents.…

KLN Ultraschall AG offers cleaning for small and medium lot sizes without requirement to cleanliness with a max. part size of 300 x 350 mm and a max. weight of 20 kg. May we send you an offer?

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Anwendungsgebiete der Industriellen Reinigungstechnik.

Do you have any questions regarding our products or solutions?

We will be glad to help you and support you professionally.

Feel free to contact our service department Monday to Friday from 07:00am – 05:00pm. Outside our business hours you can contact our Hotline.

+49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0 or send us a message
 
Deutsch English

KLN Ultraschall AG | Kunststoffverbindungstechnik, Industrielle Reinigungstechnik – Industrielle Reinigungstechnik
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0

Industrielle Reinigungstechnik

Seit über 60 Jahren widmet sich die KLN Ultraschall AG der Entwicklung und Anwendung der Ultraschalltechnologie zu industriellen Reinigungszwecken. Durch stetige Weiterentwicklung dieser Methode steht heute eine breite Palette umweltfreundlicher Reinigungssysteme für eine Vielzahl industrieller Reinigungsverfahren zur Verfügung.

Der Schwerpunkt in der Reinigungstechnik liegt im Bau von komplexen Sonderanlagen. Die Konzeption erfolgt nach den spezifischen Anforderungen der Produkte unserer Kunden. Mehrere Baureihen von Standardanlagen stehen für unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche an die Teilereinigung zur Verfügung.

Ultraschall Schwingwannen der Serie SW 12, SW 25 und SW 40 sind kompakte Tisch-Reinigungsgeräte für den industriellen Einsatz.

Ultraschallschwingwannen – SW

Die Anlage der Serie KT ist universell einsetzbar und für die industrielle Teilereinigung konzipiert.

Kompaktanlagen – KT

Mit dem Anlagensystem PWA hat KLN eine preiswerte Lösung für die wässrige Teilereinigung geschaffen. Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind in allen Industriebereichen und für alle Verschmutzungsarten gegeben.

Reinigungssysteme – PWA

Für die präzise Teilereinigung mit wässrigen und organischen Reinigungsmedien hat KLN eine Anlagenbaureihe geschaffen, die den Ansprüchen der unterschiedlichsten Industriezweige gerecht wird.

Modulanlagen

Für den Einsatz von brennbaren Flüssigkeiten fertigt KLN unterschiedliche Reinigungsanlagen nach ATEX (ATmosphère EXplosibles).

Lösemittelanlagen

KLN entwickelt Spritzanlagenkonzepte z.B. zur Präzisionsreinigung von Elektronikkomponenten. Der Fokus liegt hierbei auf der Reinigung von DCB-, Keramik- und Polymer-FR4-SMD in Inline-Spritzanlagen. Die Anlagen sind vielseitig einsetzbar, extrem robust und langlebig.

Um nach der Reinigung eine fleckenfreie Trocknung zu erreichen, korrosionsempfindliche Teile zu schützen oder Wasserverschleppung in die Produktion zu vermeiden, werden nach der Reinigung Trockner eingesetzt. Die Trockner können in manuelle oder vollautomatische Reinigungsprozesse integriert werden.

Ultraschallgeneratoren von KLN werden an Reinigungswannen mit unterschiedlichem Fassungsvermögen von wenigen Litern bis hin zu mehreren Kubikmetern angebaut. Auch unter extrem schwierigen Einsatzbedingungen zeichnen sich die KLN-Generatoren durch hohe Betriebssicherheit aus.

Tauchschallgeber sind Ultraschall-Schwingersysteme in dicht geschweißten Metallgehäusen, in deren Innerem piezokeramische Schwingerelemente eingebaut sind. Sie werden am Boden bzw. an den Seitenwänden von Reinigungsbädern angeordnet.

Tauchschallgeber–TSP

"Powerschall" ist eine Bauart von KLN-Schwingersystemen mit besonders effektiver Reinigungswirkung und in besonders stabiler Ausführung. Schwingerplatten sind einflanschbare Ultraschall-Schwingersysteme. Unterschiedliche Platten-/ Leistungsgrößen erlauben einen variablen Einsatz der Schwingerplatten bei unterschiedlichen Betriebsfrequenzen.

KLN Ultraschall AG bietet ihren Kunden für die verschiedensten Verunreinigungen Reiniger speziell für Ultraschall- und Spritzanlagen an. Sollten Sie ein Reinigungsproblem haben, dann bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Teile zu uns zu schicken. In unserem Reinigungslabor wird dann getestet, welcher Reiniger Ihre Teile am besten reinigt.

KLN Ultraschall AG bietet eine Lohnreinigung für kleine und mittlere Losgrößen ohne Reinheitsanforderungen bei einer maximalen Teilegröße von 300 x 350 mm und einem maximalen Gewicht von 20 kg an. Bitte fordern Sie ein entsprechendes Angebot an.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Anwendungsgebiete der Industriellen Reinigungstechnik.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen?

Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich und stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite.

Unseren Service erreichen Sie montags bis freitags von 07:00 – 17:00 Uhr. Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten ist unsere Hotline für Sie da. Für reguläre Anfragen rufen Sie uns bitte an unter:

+49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
 
Deutsch English