KLN Ultraschall AG – The company
Call us: +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0

The company

Since January 2000 KLN Ultraschall GmbH belongs to the internationally active Crest Ultrasonics Corp., Trenton/USA, New Jersey. The Crest group is situated at 20 locations in 12 countries, employing more than 1.000 employees. The complex technologies of plastic welding and the ultrasonic cleaning technology are the main fields of the group of companies. In Heppenheim a team of experts amounting to currently 200 employees deals with complex customer projects.

All members of the CREST group are working under the same philosophy, they are in continuous exchange of staff members, ideas, and expertise, they all have access to the entire program and can adapt our techniques to individual specifications and…

Since many decades our company is well established on the market being a reliable partner for national and international companies. To guarantee this also in the future our motto is: "Make better tomorrow, what is good today."

Here you will find a list of our distributors in Germany and all over the world. In case you we do not have an agency in your country please contact us via email:info@kln.de or phone +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0.

For all our employees our quality policy is a binding guideline for quality-conscious, customer-oriented and responsible action. The business management commits itself to make available to their employees all necessary means and possibilities to…

Vacancies

For further vacancies please visit the StepStone website.

Do you have any questions regarding our products or solutions?

We will be glad to help you and support you professionally.

Feel free to contact our service department Monday to Friday from 07:00am – 05:00pm. Outside our business hours you can contact our Hotline.

+49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0 or send us a message
 
Deutsch English

KLN Ultraschall AG | Kunststoffverbindungstechnik, Industrielle Reinigungstechnik – Das Unternehmen
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0

Das Unternehmen

Seit Januar 2000 ist KLN Ultraschall AG ein Unternehmen der international tätigen Crest Ultrasonics Corp., Trenton/USA, New Jersey. Weltweit beschäftigt die CREST-Gruppe an 20 Standorten in 12 Ländern mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeiter. Die komplexen Technologien der Kunststoff-Verbindungstechnik und der Ultraschall- Reinigungstechnik sind die Hauptbetätigungsfelder der Unternehmensgruppe. Am Standort Heppenheim bearbeitet ein Expertenteam von derzeit 200 Mitarbeitern anspruchsvollste Kundenprojekte.

Alle Unternehmen der CREST-Gruppe arbeiten nach gemeinsamen Grundsätzen, stehen im ständigen Austausch, haben Zugriff auf unser gesamtes Programm und können unsere Technik an individuelle Spezifikationen und nationale Normen anpassen.

Unser Unternehmen ist seit Jahrzehnten als fester Partner namhafter nationaler und internationaler Unternehmen am Markt etabliert. Um auch in Zukunft für unsere Kunden ein starker Partner zu sein, ist unser Leitsatz: „Mache morgen das besser, was heute gut ist.“

Hier finden Sie eine Liste unserer Vertriebspartner in Deutschland und überall auf der Welt. Sollte Ihr Land nicht vertreten sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an: email:info@kln.de oder telefonisch an +49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0.

Unsere Qualitätspolitik dient allen Mitarbeitern als verbindliche Richtlinie für qualitätsbewusstes, kundenorientiertes und verantwortliches Handeln.

Stellenausschreibungen

Für weitere Ausschreibungen besuchen Sie bitte unsere StepStone-Seite.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen?

Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich und stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite.

Unseren Service erreichen Sie montags bis freitags von 07:00 – 17:00 Uhr. Außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten ist unsere Hotline für Sie da. Für reguläre Anfragen rufen Sie uns bitte an unter:

+49 (0) 6252 / 14 - 0 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
 
Deutsch English